Home Ride UVA Schedule
Our 2016 - 2017 schedule fits your needs.

Northern Virginia

Depart Return
Aug 26
Sep 2
Sep 9
Sep 16
Sep 23
Sep 30
Sep 30

Oct 7
Oct 14
Oct 21
Oct 28
Aug 28
Sep 4
Sep 11
Sep 18
Sep 25
Oct 2
Oct 4

Oct 9
Oct 16
Oct 23
Oct 30
Depart Return

Nov 4
Nov 11
Nov 18
Nov 22


Dec 14
Dec 15
Dec 16



Nov 6
Nov 13
Nov 27
Nov 27


Jan 16
Jan 16
Jan 16


Depart Return
Feb 3
Feb 10
Feb 17
Mar 3
Mar 24
Apr 7
Apr 14
Apr 21
Feb 5
Feb 12
Feb 19
Mar 12
Mar 26
Apr 9
Apr 16
Apr 23

Charlottesville, Richmond, Hampton

Depart Return


Sep 9
Sep 16
Sep 23
Sep 30
Sep 30

Oct 7
Oct 14
Oct 21
Oct 28


Sep 11
Sep 18
Sep 25
Oct 2
Oct 4

Oct 9
Oct 16
Oct 23
Oct 30
Depart Return


Nov 4

Nov 18
Nov 22


Dec 15
Dec 16




Nov 6

Nov 27
Nov 27


Jan 16
Jan 16


Depart Return


Feb 3
Feb 10


Mar 3
Mar 24
Mar 31


Apr 14




Feb 5
Feb 12


Mar 12
Mar 26
Apr 2


Apr 16


Minor changes may be made due to demand
or revisions to the UVA academic calendar.

August 26, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

August 28, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

September 2, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

September 4, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

September 9, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

September 11, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

September 16, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

September 18, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

September 23, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

September 25, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

September 30, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM
Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

October 2, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

October 4, 2016 (Tuesday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

October 7, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

October 9, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

October 13, 2016 (Thursday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

October 14, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

October 16, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

October 21, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

October 23, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

October 28, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

October 30, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

November 4, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

November 6, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

November 11, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

November 13, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

November 18, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM
Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

November 22, 2016 (Tuesday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM
Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

November 27, 2016 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

December 16, 2016 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

January 8, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

January 16, 2017 (Monday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

February 3, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

February 5, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

February 10, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

February 12, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

February 17, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

February 19, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

March 3, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM
Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

March 12, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

March 24, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

March 26, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

March 31, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

April 2, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

April 7, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

April 9, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

April 14, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 3:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 5:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Richmond at 6:00 PM

Leave UVA at 4:30 PM, Arrive in Hampton at 7:30 PM

April 16, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Hampton at 4:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

Leave Richmond at 6:00 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM

April 21, 2017 (Friday)

Leave UVA at 5:00 PM, Arrive in Vienna at 7:00 PM

April 23, 2017 (Sunday)

Leave Vienna at 5:30 PM, Arrive at UVA at 7:30 PM




Home Ride of Virginia
620 North Main Street Suite 304
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 953-2266
(800) 553-6644